Mongolian prime minister of O.Enkhtuvshin expresses his gratitude to investors


The Deputy Prime Minister of Mongolia, O.Enkhtuvshin, thanked the investors for their leadership in the development and promotion of the Altanbulag Free zone.

  1. “Solongo invest free zone” LLC
  2. “Agmarko free zone” LLC                            
  3. “Batselenge free zone” LLC
  4. “Tsaramt- ovoo free zone ” LLC 
  5. “Taigiin shand free zone” LLC                  
  6. “Tsakhim yertonts free zone” LLC                 
  7. ““All mogolian international network VIP free zone” LLC
  8. “Secure finance trade free zone” LLC  
  9. undefined